Tell me how to be a visco girl?

“VSCO girls” is a term used to describe female teenagers who dress and act in a certain manner that is virtually indistinguishable from one another, both online and in real life. So you can wear scrunchies, puka shell necklaces, Crocs and have Hydroflask water bottles. Also say "and I Oops" allot