What is bendy nightmare run?

Bendy in Nightmare Run (also known as Bendy Run or Nightmare Run) is a mobile spin-off for the Bendy franchise, and was released on mobile devices on August 15, 2018. It was developed by Karman Interactive in partnership with Joey Drew Studios Inc. ,Kindly Beast, and PhatMojo.