What's the most deadliest fish?

The 10 most dangerous fish according to Encyclopaedia Britannica are: 1, electric eel; 2, atlantic manta; 3, stonefish; 4, piranha; 5, tigerfish; 6, moray eel,; 7, great white shark; 8, candiru; 9, red lionfish; and 10, puffer.

---

The Pufferfish also called a blowfish is the deadliest fish. The puffer fish has a highly toxic substance called tetrodotoxin, that is located in its liver, ovaries, intestines and skin. The tetrodotoxin poison affects the brain of its victim and can cause weakness, paralysis and death.