What does tweety bird say?

Tweety Bird can say anything, but is known for saying "I tot I taw a puddy tat".

---

Tweety saying his signature lines "I tawt I taw a puddy tat!" and "I did! I did taw a puddy tat!" (Originally "I did! I taw a puddy tat!",