What are the n. f. l. teams that have not won a super bowl?

Arizona cardinals Atlanta falcons Buffalo bills Carolina panthers Cincinnati bengals Cleveland browns Detroit lions Houston Texans Jacksonville Jaguars Los Angeles chargers Minnesota vikings Tennessee Titans