Do you know who charlie de emilio is?

Charlie d'Amelio is a Tik Tok celebrity. She creates dances and then posts them on tik Tok. She is part of the hype house in Los Angeles. She has a sister named Dixie who is also a very popular tik toker

---

Charli D’Amelio is a 15-year-old TikTok star, who first became famous creating dances and attempting others’ choreography on her account. She had 11.5 million Instagram followers and had 41.7 million TikTok followers in March 2020. Her sister Dixie is also TikTok famous.

---

Charli Damelio is Tik Tok starlet who gained fame for her self titled channel