What is treasure x. aliens?

Treasure X Aliens are slime-filled toy aliens that have eaten a prized Treasure Hunter that you have to basically cut out of the aliens slime belly using tools that are provided. Your Treasure Hunter, special weapons, a unique space gem, and more are inside the slime.