When is batman day?

Batman Day is celebrated every year on the third Saturday of September. The purpose of Batman Day is to celebrate the anniversary of the character's first ever appearance, which was in Detective Comics #27, way back in May 1939.

---

Batman Day in 2019 is September 21st. DC plans to shine real-life Bat-Signals in the skies of major cities. These will include Tokyo, Paris, Berlin and New York City. Fans can use a "Bat-Tracker" to find out more information.

---

September 21, 2019, was Batman Day! It is the 3rd Saturday of every September. Batman Day is to celebrate the anniversary of the character's first ever appearance, which was in Detective Comics #27, way back in May 1939.

---

Batman Day is on September 15th for the annual celebration of the Dark Knight! Now in its fifth year, the fan-favorite holiday includes Batman-themed events at thousands of comic book retailers, bookstores, schools, and libraries worldwide.

---

September 21 is Batman Day

---

The Batman Day will take place on the 21st of September.

---

The Batman Day takes place on the 21st of September.

---

Batman Day tends to be celebrated on the third Saturday of September, except for 2017 when it was celebrated on the 4th Saturday. In 2019 it was celebrated on September 21st.