Can i put a pizza box in the oven?

No, there are safer and more effective ways to reheat pizza such as a pizza pan, pizza stone, or on a microwave safe plate in a microwave.

---

Why would you want to? cardboard used for most delivery pizza boxes has a ignition temp of 450 Fahrenheit, so if you keep your oven under 450 the box won't ignite. store bought boxes are different and may have a lower ignition temp. to be safe do not put the box in the oven.