What vegetables are nightshade?

Common nightshade vegetables that we eat include: white potatoes. tomatoes. eggplant. bell peppers. cayenne pepper. paprika.

---

Common nightshade vegetables that we eat include: white potatoes. tomatoes. eggplant. bell peppers. cayenne pepper. paprika.