Are calla lilies annual or perennial?

Cala Lily bulbs are perennial. The plant will wither and die off in cold seasons but the bulb will stay alive and dormant under the soil. In spring and summer, when the weather is warmer, the bulb will sprout and bloom again.

---

Cala lillies are perennial, unless you are not a good gardener. For best results, make sure they get lots of water and lots of sun.