Do you know woodchuck tongue twister?

Yes. How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood? He would chuck what wood that a woodchuck could chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood!

---

How much wood could a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood

---

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

---

How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood.

---

"How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?"