When is the olympics in tokyo?

The Olympic Summer Games 2020 will be held between the July 24 and August 9, 2020. It's officially the 32nd Olympic Summer Games but the 29th that will be held.

---

The 2020 Summer Olympics in Tokyo will begin on Friday, July 24th and end on Sunday, August 9th, 2020.