How much is the n. f. l. worth?

The average NFL franchise is now valued at $2.3 billion according the latest valuations released by Forbes.com, a 22% increase over a year ago and a 64% from 2014. Overall, that means the 32 NFL franchises have a combined value of $74.8 billion.