How many cups is one hundred grams?

It depends on what you are measuring. For example: 100g of water is about 0.42 cups. 100g of sugar is about 0.5 cups. 100g of flour is about 0.75 cups. 100g of mercury is about 0.03 cups.

---

100 grams is equal to half a cup.

---

Gram is a unit of weight, cup is a unit of volume. 100 grams is about three quarter cups of flour or 3.5 ounces of butter or just under half a cup. It is entirely dependent upon the density of the material measured.