What was the first food?

The first foods were fruits and vegetables. the oldest created food is thought to be noodles, archeologists discovered noodles near the Yellow River that are about 4000 years old. It's believed that during a Yellow River flood, a bowl of noodles was overturned, thus preserving the noodles.