Who is the second tallest president in u. s. history?

Lyndon B. Johnson, the second tallest president, came in at around 6 feet 3 inches. Lincoln, Johnson, Bill Clinton, Thomas Jefferson and Franklin Roosevelt comprise the five tallest presidents in United States history.

---

Lyndon Baines Johnson