How much how many tablespoons are in a cup?

There are 16 tablespoons in a cup

---

There are 16 US tablespoons in 1 US cup.

---

1 cup equals approximately to 16 tablespoons (exactly 15 and 3 quarters of tablespoon, if you want to be precise).