What is potatoes of groton?

Potatoes au gratin is a dish usually served as a side. Potatoes are sliced or cubed, then baked with cheese and milk.

---

Au Gratin Potatoes are made by slicing potatoes about 6 millimeters thick, then covering them with cheese before baking.