How much house does wolverine have in fortnite?

According to multiple sources, Wolverine has a total health and shield points of 1000. He is extremely lethal in close combat, which only seems logical. He is ridiculously fast, and has a lunge ability allowing him to close distance rather quickly. Maintaining distance is highly recommended.