Tell me the recipe for homemade taco seasoning?

Ingredients. 1 tablespoon chili powder* 1 teaspoon ground cumin. 1 teaspoon garlic powder. 1 teaspoon paprika (I prefer smoked paprika) half teaspoon dried oregano.Half teaspoon onion powder.1 by 4th teaspoon fine sea salt. 1 by 4th teaspoon black pepper.