Who won season one of the masked singer?

On February 27, 2019, the Monster (rapper T-Pain) was declared the winner.

---

T Pain as the Monster.

---

On February 27, 2019, the Monster (rapper T-Pain) was declared the winner, and the Peacock (singer Donny Osmond) the runner-up.

---

The winner of the first season of the American television show The Masked Singer was the rapper T-Pain on the 27th of February 2019. T-Pain was disguised as the Monster.

---

On February 27, 2019, the Monster (rapper T-Pain) was declared the winner,