Where does herschel walker live?

Herschel Walker still owns a home in Edina and he occasionally stops by the one in Minnesota.

---

Herschel Junior Walker is a former college football and NFL star, and he was also a Heisman Trophy winner. He owns a home in Edina, Minnesota but is reported to own other homes in the U.S. as well.

---

Wrightsville Georgia