Who is watson from apex legends?

Natalie “Wattson” Paquette is the daughter of Apex Games’ lead electrical engineer Luc Paquette. She helped build the Apex Games’ Modified Containment Ring. She uses her knowledge of the ring to create electrified fences that hinder enemies, repair damaged shields and destroy incoming missiles.