What is on a margherita pizza?

Pizza Margherita is a typical Neapolitan pizza, made with San Marzano tomatoes, mozzarella cheese, fresh basil, salt and extra-virgin olive oil.

---

A Margherita Pizza is typically marzano tomatos, cows milk mozarella cheese, fresh basil, salt and olive oil.