How long can boiled eggs sit out?

Boiled Eggs can be out of fridge for 2 hours 1 hour if 90°F or hotter.

---

2 hours. If hard-boiled eggs have been left out of the fridge for longer than 2 hours (or 1 hour above 90° F), harmful bacteria can multiply to the point where the hard-boiled eggs are no longer safe to eat.