How much money does donovan mitchell have?

Donovan Mitchell signed a 4 year $14,564,021 contract with the Utah Jazz, including $14,564,021 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $3,641,005. In 2019-20, Mitchell will earn a base salary of $3,635,760.