Do you have a better answer to this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


What are the five seas of diamonds?

1 Answer

The quality and value of a diamond are judged on five fundamental criteria known as the 'five C's.' The carat-weight, colour, clarity, and cut…and the most important C of all, confidence. Confidence is found in the form of an accurate diamond grading certificate.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570985143673) }}

Points points 183
Rating 1
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world