What is the biggest strawberry ever?

250 grams (8.82 oz) from a farmer Fukukoa Japan

---

Weighing 250g with an approximate height of 8cm, length of 12cm, and circumference of 25 to 30cm it is now the largest and heaviest strawberry ever recorded.