At what temperature do i cook spaghetti squash?

To cook spaghetti squash to a nice caramelized flavor, preheat your oven to 425 degrees. Cut the squash in half lengthwise, then oil and salt and pepper the inside. Place the halves face down on a baking sheet and roast for about 35 minutes. When you can Pierce the outside with a fork, it's done.