Is dish soap antibacterial?

It depends on the brand. You have to read the label to find out. If the label does not say it, it is not.

---

Some brands are, however; researchers found: “Antibacterial soap containing triclosan (0.3 percent) was no more effective than plain soap at reducing bacterial contamination when used under 'real-life' conditions.”