What is team trees?

Team Trees is a project started by popular YouTuber Mr. Beast in an effort to plant 20,000,000 trees by the start of 2020 with the help of the Arbor Day foundation. Each dollar donated will plant one tree

---

Teamtrees is on a mission to plant 20 million trees and take on climate change. It is a challenge...a philanthropic environmental movement even...started by YouTubers Mark Rober & MrBeast..partnering with The Arbor Day Foundation and the world.. Every $1 donated plants 1 tree.