How long has andy reid been coaching?

Andy Reid is a football coach in the National Football League (NFL) and has been the head coach for the Kansas City Chiefs since 2013. During this time period, the Chiefs compiled a 78-34-0 record. During his career he was a head coach for twenty-one seasons, first with the Philadelphia Eagles.