What's the proper internal temperature for pork?

The National Pork Board recommends cooking pork chops, roasts, loins, and tenderloin to an internal temperature of 145° F, followed by a three-minute rest.

---

Pork Loin should be cooked to an internal temperature of 145 to 160 degrees Fahrenheit Pork chops 145 to 160 degrees Fahrenheit Ham should be cooked to an internal temperature of 140 degrees Fahrenheit. Ground pork should be cooked to an internal temperature of 160 degrees Fahrenheit