Who are the four presidents at mount rushmore?

The four US presidents carved into Mt. Rushmore just outside Rapid City, South Dakota are George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Teddy Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln. They were chosen by the sculptor Gutzon Borglum who worked on Mt. Rushmore from 1927 through 1941.

---

Mount Rushmore depicts the faces of U.S. presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln