What is the seasoning time?

Thyme is an herb whose small leaves grow on clusters of thin stems. Thyme is used to season all kinds of dishes, either by itself or as part of a blend or bouquet garni alongside other common herbs like rosemary, sage, and marjoram.

---

Often used to season poultry, stuffing, commonly used in fish sauces, and soups