What are some girl names that start with a j.?

Jaimee, Juliet, Jacquline, Jennifer, Jessica, June, and Jasmine are some girl names that start with the letter J.

---

Jane Jade Joni Joan Jo Jillian Jimmie Jessie Jessica Jennifer Jeri Jaimey Jacey Joli Jonnie