Does your nose stop growing?

Noses are considered fully grown in most females by age 16-17, and by ages 17-18 in males. The nose continues to change as we age but does not continue to grow, rather the ligaments holding the nasal cartilage weaken and the nasal tip tends to widen and droop with age.