Who invented reese's?

Harry Burnett "H. B." Reese was an American inventor known for creating Reese's Peanut Butter Cups after falling with his chocolate bar into his coworker eating peanut butter.

---

Harry Burnett "H. B." Reese was an American inventor known for creating Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and founding the H. B. Reese Candy Company. He was born in York County, Pennsylvania on an agricultural and dairy farm.