Who is the star of the tv show mom?

there are two stars, or main characters in the t v show mom. Anna faris, who plays christy is a notable actress who is one of the stars, and allison janney, who plays her mom, bonnie, is the other notable actress who is the other star. They both have appeared in all the episodes ever produced.