Can frogs see in the dark?

Frogs have unique ability to see color in the dark. The night vision of frogs and toads appears to be superior to that of all other animals. They have the ability to see color even when it is so dark that humans are not able to see anything at all

---

My guess is yes since they are most often seen at night.