Where does david muir live?

ABC News Anchor David Muir has purchased a home on Skaneateles Lake in Onandaga County, New York, according to records filed with the Onondaga County Clerk’s office. A deed filed Oct. 9 shows a $7 million purchase price for 3406 West Lake Road, in Skaneateles.