How long does it take to grill corn on the grill?

Grill for about 20 minutes, on medium-high heat, until done. Make sure you turn it every 2-3 minutes, so it doesn’t burn and scorch.

---

For good results, soak trimmed, but unpeeled, corn in cold water, for about 10 minutes. Place on a grill over hot coals, and rotate frequently, for about 14-20 minutes, cooking all sides. The outer husks will char. Peel and enjoy.