Are they making moana two?

Disney's Moana 2 Is Officially In The Works! The hit Disney movie Moana is gearing up for their sequel! It may be 4 years away before we get the film, but the good news is that both Auli'i Cravalho and Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson will be reprising their roles as Moana and Maui.