What year was the lindbergh baby kidnapped?

Charles A. Lindbergh Jr. was kidnapped (and subsequently died) in 1932.

---

The Lindbergh baby was kidnapped on March 1, 1932. The dead body was discovered a couple of months later, on May 12th.