When did bob barker retire?

Bob Barker retired from hosting game shows, in June 2007, at age 83

---

Barker, who hosted the show for 35 years starting in 1972, stepped down in 2007.

---

Robert William Barker, the host of the popular television game show The Price Is Right retired in 2007.