What are the cities in turks and caicos?

Too many to list here, but the largest cities are Blue Hills, Cheshire Hall, Cockburn Harbour (South Caicos Town), Cockburn Town, Middle Caicos, Parrot Cay, Salt Cay, and Wheeland.