Name names that start with w.?

Some names that start with W are William, Willow, Wendy, Wayne, and Wesley.

---

Here are some names that start with the letter W: William, Wilma, Wanda, Wyatt, Weston, Wendy, Wesley, Wilhelmina, Wayne and Wade.