When is unbrella academy season two coming out?

Currently, the second season has no set premiere date. However, filming began in June 2019, so we can probably expect season two in early 2020 at the earliest. last updated September 14, 2019

---

The second season has been renewed has no release date as of February 2020. Shooting for season 2 wrapped in November 2019. In October 2019, Netflix released a trailer, but only said it was releasing soon, which could mean anytime in 2020.