When did rachael ray's house burned down?

The state Office of Fire Prevention and Control said the August 9 2020 fire at the house in Lake Luzerne was accidental. A fire that tore through celebrity chef Rachael Ray‘s upstate New York home started in a fireplace chimney, said state officials